Free Initial Consultation

Circuit Court of Cook County (Maywood)

Circuit Court of Cook County (Maywood)

Circuit Court of Cook County (Maywood)

Fourth Municipal District

1500 Maybrook Drive
Maywood, Illinois 60153



Municipalities of the Fourth Municipal District

  • Bellwood
  • Berkeley
  • Berwyn
  • Broadview
  • Brookfield
  • Cicero
  • Elmwood Park
  • Forest Park
  • Franklin Park
  • Hillside
  • La Grange Park
  • Maywood
  • Melrose Park
  • Northlake
  • North Riverside
  • Oak Park
  • River Forest
  • River Grove
  • Riverside
  • Stone Park
  • Westchester

*Some parts of the Berwyn, Cicero, and Leyden townships

Types of Cases Tried in the Fourth Municipal District

  • Proceedings for lawsuits with damages of $30,000 or less
  • Felonies and misdemeanor cases
  • Traffic cases
  • Licenses
  • Housing and eviction proceedings
  • Small claims
  • Stalking and no contact orders
  • Orders of protection

Areas of Practice


Schedule A Consultation

To request a consultation, please fill out all fields, and we will follow up with you momentarily to set up an appointment.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.